Administration


Patrick W. Daly

Principal
ext. #111

Email: pdaly@svhs-pet.org

Stan Switala, Dean of Student Services

Stan Switala

Dean of Student Services
ext #199

Email sswitala@svhs-pet.org

Nicholas Reynolds, Dean of Faculty and Academics

Nicholas Reynolds

Dean of Faculty and Academics
ext. #114

Email: nreynolds@svhs-pet.org

Pam Saisi

Director of Finance
ext. #120

Email: psaisi@svhs-pet.org

Executive Staff


Terese Doolittle

Director of Student Financial Services and Human Resource Services
ext. #118

Email: tdoolittle@svhs-pet.org

Dom Romero

Director of Athletics
ext. #123

Email: dromero@svhs-pet.org

Michael Crandell

Director of Admissions
ext. #113

Email: mcrandell@svhs-pet.org

Joanna Paun

Director of University and Academic Guidance
ext. #141

Email: jpaun@svhs-pet.org

Meghann Rubino

Registrar/Associate Director of University and Academic Guidance (9/10th advisor)
ext. #115

Email: mrubino@svhs-pet.org

Natasha Hill

Assistant to the Head of School
ext. #110

Email: nhill@svhs-pet.org

Lisa Johnston

Advancement Officer
ext. #124

Email: ljohnston@svhs-pet.org

Kristi Kavanaugh

Attendance Officer/ Front Office
ext. #112

Email: kkavanaugh@svhs-pet.org

Bernard O'Hara

Campus Ministry
ext. #133

Email: bohara@svhs-pet.org

Lisa Jepsen

Finance Assistant/Scrip Advisor
ext. #148

Email: ljepsen@svhs-pet.org

Jessica Nguyen

Administrative Assistant - Student Services
ext. 161

Email: jnguyen@svhs-pet.org

Kerry Pedersen

Community Service Hour Coordinator
ext. #145
Email: servicehours@svhs-pet.org

Arnulfo Alvarez

Facilities

Email: aalvarez@svhs-pet.org