Administration


Fr. William P. Donahue
Pastor & President

Patrick W. Daly

Principal
ext. #111

Email: pdaly@svhs-pet.org

Arnulfo Alvarez

Facilities

Email: aalvarez@svhs-pet.org

Giovanni Alvarez

Facilities

Carrie Borkhuis

Director of Admissions & Marketing
ext. #113

Email: cborkhuis@svhs-pet.org

Terese Doolittle

Director of Student Financial Services and Human Resource Services
ext. #118

Email: tdoolittle@svhs-pet.org

Alison Falvey

Alumni Relations & Events

Email: afalvey@svhs-pet.org

Lisa Jepsen

Finance Assistant/AP, Food Service Coordinator & Facilities
ext. #148

Email: ljepsen@svhs-pet.org

Lisa Johnston

Advancement Officer
ext. #124

Email: ljohnston@svhs-pet.org

Pascal Ledermann Castro

International Student Coordinator
ext. #196

Email: pledermann@svhs-pet.org

Richard Lemos

Resource Specialist & Academic Advising
ext.# 198

Email: rlemos@svhs-pet.org

Elena McKenna

Front Office Coordinator, Administrative Assistant

Email: emckenna@svhs-pet.org

Jessica Nguyen

Associate Director of Athletics,  Library Coordinator
ext. 161

Email: jnguyen@svhs-pet.org

Kerry Oshita

Dean of Student Services, Director of Athletics

Email: koshita@svhs-pet.org

Michael O'Smith

Campus Ministry
ext. #133

Email: mosmith@svhs-pet.org

Joanna Paun

Director of University and Academic Guidance
ext. #141

Email: jpaun@svhs-pet.org

Kerry Pedersen

Community Service Hour Coordinator
ext. #145
Email: servicehours@svhs-pet.org

Nicholas Reynolds, Dean of Faculty and Academics

Nicholas Reynolds

Dean of Faculty and Academics
ext. #114

Email: nreynolds@svhs-pet.org

Meghann Rubino

Registrar
ext. #115

Email: mrubino@svhs-pet.org

Pam Saisi

Director of Finance
ext. #120

Email: psaisi@svhs-pet.org

Amy Waud-Reiter

Director of Student Life

Email: awaud-reiter@svhs-pet.org